John H. Coconut

John Humphrey Coconut “Funk Elements”

“Cuatro elementos, cuatro texturas, cuatro viajes.” – J.H.C.

John Humphrey coconut Funk elements artwork

John H. Coconut: guitarras, bajos, teclados, percusiones
Giorgio Fausto Menossi: baterías
Quentin Marsala: saxos
Giuliano Gius Cobelli: percusiones, producción

Mix & Master by TAAK Studio:

Released by Giant Pulse:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s